JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

The Wrong Girl

In 2006 three-year-old Phoebe Piper went missing. Despite massive publicity no trace of her was ever found. Seven years later Molly Jackson aged 10 finds her great uncle Dan dead in his bed.Molly remembers nothing of her early years but she's been sure for ages that she is Phoebe. Now finally she has proof. Dan's death brings his sister Janice back to Norfolk where she's reunited with Molly's mother Suze the daughter she gave up for adoption decades earlier. Janice discovers that a former lover Joe Vincent lives nearby.As she is drawn back into the past Janice begins to wonder if Dan's death and Joe's reputation as a reclusive acid casualty are quite what they appear... And then Molly disappears.

  • Published by Isis Publishing Ltd
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st August 2015
  • Duration 12 Hrs. 04 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781445051109