JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

To the Power of Three

eAudiobook
Laura Lippman / Alexandra O'Karma
There are excellent reasons why New York Times bestselling author Laura Lippman has won the Edgar® Agatha Anthony Nero Wolfe and every other major award the mystery genre has to offer. To the Power of Three is just one of those reasons. Lippman's brilliant and disturbing tale of three inseparable high school girlfriends in an affluent Baltimore suburb who share dark secrets literally until death To the Power of Three is this 'writing powerhouse' (USA Today) who has 'exploded the boundaries of the mystery genre to become one of the most significant social realists of our time' (Madison Smartt Bell) operating at the very top of her game. Not merely crime fiction but fiction that gets to the deep psychological emotional and human roots of a terrible crime Lippman's novel is one that will not be easily forgotten-a must read for fans of Kate Atkinson Tana French Jodi Picoult and Harlan Coben.


  • Published by HarperCollins
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 12th July 2016
  • Duration 14 Hrs. 46 Mins.